Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michael's Church Boldmere
August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 12:00pmLunch Club
Friday 5th August 2022 9:00amPlace of Welcome - Church Hall
Sunday 7th August 2022 9:00amPlace of Welcome - Church Hall
10:00amHoly Communion - With Children's Groups
6:00pmEvening Service - Reflective Worship
Wednesday 10th August 2022 12:00pmLunch Club
Friday 12th August 2022 9:00amPlace of Welcome - Church Hall
Sunday 14th August 2022 9:00amPlace of Welcome - Church Hall
10:00amHoly Communion - With Children's Groups
3:30pmCelebrate Jesus at the Centre
6:00pmEvening Service - Reflective Worship
Wednesday 17th August 2022 12:00pmLunch Club
Friday 19th August 2022 9:00amPlace of Welcome - Church Hall
Sunday 21st August 2022 9:00amPlace of Welcome - Church Hall
10:00amHoly Communion - With Children's Groups
6:00pmEvening Service - Reflective Worship
Wednesday 24th August 2022 12:00pmLunch Club
Friday 26th August 2022 9:00amPlace of Welcome - Church Hall
Sunday 28th August 2022 9:00amPlace of Welcome - Church Hall
10:00amHoly Communion - With Children's Groups
6:00pmEvening Service - Reflective Worship
Wednesday 31st August 2022 12:00pmLunch Club